If You Liked This Book…

If You Liked This Book…

If you liked THRONE OF GLASS by Sarah J. Maas…

Throne-of-glass-cover

Then you would like SNOW LIKE ASHES by Sarah Raasch (check out my review here!)
Click here for a synopsis!

17399160

Both of these high fantasy novels have badass female protagonists and memorable side characters. I thought that both of these books were pretty similar to each other as well and both of these books also have really creative worlds and super evil villains!

If you liked LOOKING FOR ALASKA by John Green…

Looking_for_Alaska_original_cover

Then you would like FORBIDDEN by Tabitha Suzuma!
Click here for a synopsis!

cvr9781442419964_9781442419964_hr

Both of these books are dark contemporaries that are real tearjerkers. Personally, I enjoyed Forbidden a lot more than Looking for Alaska, but I definitely recommend both of these books!

If you liked ANGELFALL by Susan Ee…

p1070454

Then you would like SWEET EVIL by Wendy Higgins!
Click here for a synopsis!

11808950

Both of these books deal with religion in a really unique way where I appreciate both of them for different reasons. Also, these books have swoon worthy male characters that I love to death!

If you liked THE SELECTION by Kiera Cass…

index

Then you would like THE JEWEL by Amy Ewing!
Click here for a synopsis!

16068780

Both of these books have princesses, cast systems, and annoying main characters! While The Jewel is a darker story than The Selection, I think you would enjoy one of these books if you liked the other!

If you liked OBSIDIAN by Jennifer L. Armentrout…

12578077

Then you would like ALIENATED by Melissa Landers!
Click here for a synopsis!

13574417

Both of these books are science fiction filled with aliens, action, and adventure! If you’re looking for a fast-paced read, then I would recommend both of these books to you!

If you’ve read any of these books, comment down below your thoughts of them!

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “If You Liked This Book…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s