November TBR

November TBR

November is one of the busiest months I’ve had in a while. Not only am I participating in NaNoWriMo 2015, but it’s also my birthday month! I’m not expecting myself to read all the books, but I do have certain ones I MUST read.

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

14061955

I’m almost done this book, so hopefully I can finish it this month. So far, I definitely like it better than Shadow and Bone (check out my review for Shadow and Bone here!), but this series is kind of underwhelming me.

Winter by Marissa Meyer

635616865883334429-Winter-3-10-15

The last book in The Lunar Chronicles is literally 5 days away from being released! I owe A LOT to this book series. Cinder is what got me back into reading after I stopped for a good year. I kind of owe it to Marissa Meyer and myself to finish this series. But what even, this book is 800 PAGES!

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling

Harry-Potter-And-The-Prisoner-Of-Azkaban_novel

I know I said that I would read this last month, but I swear this time that I’m going to start it right after I finish Siege and Storm! I want to finish this series before the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them movie comes out!

That’s it for my November TBR. I know it looks short, but Winter is actually 800 PAGES! I better get that book for my birthday because if I don’t, then I’ll have to wait MONTHS before it’s in a library! Why am I so poor?

7 thoughts on “November TBR

  1. Oh what a great TBR, I am so behind on the Lunar Chronicles, I haven’t even read Cinder but it’s on my tbr this month. I really hope I like it.

    I’m a new book blogger and I’m wondering if you have any advice?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ll be reading Cress and Shadow and Bone this month, so similar books 🙂 I’m just behind in the series haha! At least I won’t have to wait for Winter to be released, like i normally have to wait ages for the next book.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looks like a great TBR! I haven’t read the Shadow and Bone series yet, but I hope to soon! I can’t wait for Winter! It is one of my most highly anticipated releases! The Harry Potter series is one of the best out there. Enjoy 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

