The Reading Habits Tag

The Reading Habits Tag

I was tagged by the lovely entrallingdimple! Thank you so much!

THE QUESTIONS

Do you have a certain place at home for reading?

I usually read on my bed.

Bookmark or random piece of paper?

I only have 2 bookmarks that I use constantly and they’re both being used right now, so I have to keep a mini ruler inside of The Raven Boys!

Can you just stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/a certain amount of pages?

If I’m reading a physical book, I tend to prefer to finish the chapter I’m reading but if I’m reading an e-book, then I’ll just stop after I finish the sentence.

Do you eat or drink while reading?

Nope. I do NOT want crumbs in my books.

Multitasking: Music or TV while reading?

Fun fact: I can only read in complete silence. It takes a lot of effort for me to read when there are just conversations in the background.

One book at a time or several at once?

Right now, I’m reading four books…

Reading at home or everywhere?

I can read anywhere, but the quiet thing really limits the possibilities.

Reading out loud or silently in your head?

I sound like an idiot when I try to read aloud.

Do you read ahead or even skip pages?

I only skip ahead in physical books when I’m trying to figure out how many pages are in the book.

Breaking the spine or keeping it like new?

I like breaking the spine to read a book, but I don’t do because I don’t want to wreck the book. Beauty IS pain.

Do you write in your books?

I only write in notebooks and school textbooks.

I’m going to tag:

Comment down below some of your reading habits!

One thought on “The Reading Habits Tag

Leave a Reply

