My Summer TBR

Summer TBR

This summer, I’m going to try to focus on finishing series I’ve already started. So, most of this list will consist of books in series.

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

the-infernal-devices-trilogy

City of Lost Souls, as well as City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

COLS_covercity-of-heavenly-fire-cover

These books are going to be my top priority, because I want to be caught up by the time the television series starts!

Spirit Bound and Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead

225px-SpiritBound_Novel 226px-LastSacrifice_Novel

Fairest by Marissa Meyer

download

The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

5958336

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

16096824

I purposely saved this book for the summertime; I just want to read it all at once!

P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

51KCVxdp11L._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

A Book of Spirits and Thieves by Morgan Rhodes

22571365

This is just my TBR for now, and if I’m being completely honest, I don’t think I’ll be able to read all these books… Oh well, I’m going to try anyways.

Leave a comment down below with a book on your summer TBR!

5 thoughts on “My Summer TBR

  1. Pingback: Summer Wrap-Up |
  2. The Infernal Devices was really good (although I have’nt read the Mortal Instruments yet-oops). Fairest was really good but should have been longer in my opinion, and a Court of Thorns and Roses well it left me speechless.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m in the same exact spot you are with The Mortal Instruments! I just cracked open City of Lost Souls last night! I’ve been reading them along with Infernal Devices in order of publication date since City of Heavenly Fire has spoilers for Clockwork Princess in it. I’ve read a Court of Thorns and Roses and it’s my favorite of the year! You have a great TBR and blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

